TML group 2023

Head of the group


Group members

Undergraduate students and interns

  • Luca von der Brelie (MSc thesis)
  • Harald Kugler (MSc thesis)
  • Selina Mail (BSc thesis)
  • Johanna Mauch (BSc thesis)
  • Arthur Otte (Msc thesis)
  • Anna Vollweiter (MSc thesis)

Former group members

... see here

And some former group fotos:

TML group 2023

TML group 2022

TML group 2020

TML group 2019

TML group 2018

TML group 2017